Janeth D
Applying for Nanny
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Last Seen Over a week ago.

About Janeth

 

Janeth Perez-De Jesus Repulse Bay Garden, Belleview Drive, Hong Kong Dear Sir/Madam: I am very interested in the Home Support Worker position currently available . I have a strong housekeeping background and have a number of professional experiences which I feel uniquely qualify me for this job. I am still studying caregiving with my First Aid and CPR Certifications, I am confident in my ability to become a key member in your home. My educational experience with the Caregiving NCII Training has provided me with a strong expertise in: • Personal care assistance; bathing, dressing and grooming • Meal preparation and eating assistance • Companionship and discussion • Medication management • Light housekeeping • General help to elderly, child-care and disabled • Running household tasks • Engaging clients in activates such as games, books reading, and light exercise I enjoy working with the clients of all ages and socio-economic backgrounds and have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationship with them and their families. Moreover, I am trustworthy and responsible person who take great pleasure in all kinds of caregiving tasks. Besides, I am dedicated to work hard and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes. Over and above, I am an active team player who is able to work effectively with managers and co-workers. I am a mother of two, as an passionate and reliable caregiver. I am willing to be sponsored with this position . I can be reached at (+825) 6012 5054 in order to set a meeting time of mutual convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration. Truly yours, Janeth Perez-De Jesus (+852)60125054 jgp_dejesus@yahoo.com.ph

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Permanent
  • Type of work -
    Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-in
  • Wage ($) -
    15 Hourly
  • Availability -
    40 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    College, CEGEP or Other non-university certificate or diploma from a program of 1 Year to 2 Years
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Filipino
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  •  

    Experience

    • Years of Experience
      1-3 years
    • Childcare Experience
      Yes
    • Home Care Experience
      Yes
    • Special Needs Experience
      Yes
    • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
      Yes
    • Pet Care Experience
      Yes
    • Tutoring Experience
      Yes

    Provide Care

    • New born(up to 12 months)
      Yes
    • Toddler(1-3 years)
      Yes
    • Early school age(4-6 years)
      Yes
    • Primary school age(7-12 years)
      Yes
    • Teenager(12+ year)
      Yes
    • Elderly
      Yes
    • Senior
      Yes
    • Persons with disabilities
      Yes

Featured Care Professionals near Hong Kong,Hong Kong

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada