Jocelyn C
Looking for better opportunities to help me care for my family back home.
Calgary, AB T3K, Philipines
Last Seen Over a week ago.

About Jocelyn

 

I am a 27-year-old mother of a 7-year-old son who lives with my sister back in the Philipines. I already completed a 2 year contract with a family in Saudi Arabia, and am now working with the same family again in Saudi Arabia currently. I am an independent strong woman who is hardworking, reliable, detailed, have a sense of humor, and I pursue my goals with a strong will. I speak good English and understand my directions pretty good. I am adaptable to the needs of my employer. I will need an LMIA and Work Permit, and I may qualify for Express Entry Program in Canada.

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Term or Contract
  • Type of work -
    Part Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-out
  • Wage ($) -
    600 Weekly
  • Availability -
    30-44 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Secondary (High) School Graduation Certificate
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Tagalog, Cebuano, English
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  •  

    Experience

    • Years of Experience
      4-7 years
    • Childcare Experience
      Yes
    • Home Care Experience
      Yes
    • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
      Yes
    • Pet Care Experience
      Yes

    Provide Care

    • New born(up to 12 months)
      Yes
    • Toddler(1-3 years)
      Yes
    • Early school age(4-6 years)
      Yes
    • Primary school age(7-12 years)
      Yes
    • Teenager(12+ year)
      Yes
    • Elderly
      Yes
    • Senior
      Yes

Featured Care Professionals near Calgary,AB T3K

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada