Emma Concepcion A
Lovely Caregiver
Kowloon, Hong Kong, , Hong Kong
Online Now

About Emma Concepcion

 

I am very interested in the Caregiver position as advertised. I am Emma Concepcion Aranda, a service oriented person. I’m currently living here in Hong Kong as Caregiver (Nanny). I have a strong caregiving background and have a number of professional experiences which I feel uniquely qualify me for this job. My professional experience with different employers has provided me with a strong expertise in: • Personal care assistance such as bathing, dressing and grooming • Meal preparation and assisting clients in eating • Companionship and discussion • Medication management • Light housekeeping • General help to the kids • Running household tasks • Engaging clients in activates such as games, books reading, and light exercise I enjoy working with the clients of all ages and socio-economic backgrounds and have a demonstrated ability to develop great relationship with them and their families. Moreover, I am trustworthy and responsible person who takes great pleasure in all kinds of caregiving tasks. Besides, I am dedicated to work hard and always accept challenges to produce winning outcomes. Over and above, I am an active team player who is able to work effectively with managers and co-workers. As a passionate and reliable caregiver, I’d like to meet with you to discuss your needs and my relevant capabilities in more detail. I can be reached at +852-55368674 or email me at eclaranda1208@gmail.com to set up a interview date and time of mutual convenience. Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.   Truly yours, Emma Concepcion L. Aranda Applicant

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Permanent
  • Type of work -
    Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-in
  • Wage ($) -
    11.40-15.00 Hourly
  • Availability -
    35-44 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Bachelor's degree
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Tagalog
  • Own Vehicle
    Yes
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  • Driving Record
    Yes
 

Experience

  • Years of Experience
    4-7 years
  • Childcare Experience
    Yes
  • Home Care Experience
    Yes
  • Special Needs Experience
    Yes
  • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
    Yes
  • Pet Care Experience
    Yes
  • Tutoring Experience
    Yes

Provide Care

  • Early school age(4-6 years)
    Yes
  • Primary school age(7-12 years)
    Yes

Featured Care Professionals near ,

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada