Luciana L
Nanny / overseas / England /
Vancouver, , UK
Online Now

About Luciana

 

My name is Luciana, i'm 43 years old, married, I have got 3 kids, my children's ages are 25, 19, 11. I'm Italian/Brazilian, I have dual citizenship, I speak portuguese and Italian, my English is basic, I'm studying to improve my English. I am a very an honest, clean, punctual, organized, cheerful, loving, fun person. I have a lot of experience in taking care of children, I have references. I have 5 years experience as Nanny and 3 years as housekeeper. At the moment my family and I are living in England. we would like to move to Canada, we really love Canada, we lived there for a year, but for family reasons we had to return to Italy, I have many friends there... I need a SPONSOR that can offer me a LMIA. I don't have a driving license yet, but I plan to do it. I am a craftsman, I work with fabrics, wood, paper ... I am a seamstress, I stitch patchwork, I make beautiful pieces with little pieces of fabric and I make cloth dolls and so many other pieces. I love art! and I could play with your kids with lots of art related activities. :) I love to sing, to travel, to walk, I love children, I love animals, I love my family, I'm fun, I'm good with life !! If you are interested in hiring me send the message!!! :) If you want to know more about me I'm here for any questions!! I am available to go to Canada at any time. Thank you very much Luciana L

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Permanent
  • Type of work -
    Part Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-out
  • Wage ($) -
    $13 Hourly
  • Availability -
    30/40 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    No Degree, Certificate or Diploma
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Portuguese, Italian
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  •  

    Experience

    • Years of Experience
      4-7 years
    • Childcare Experience
      Yes
    • Home Care Experience
      Yes
    • Special Needs Experience
      Yes
    • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
      Yes
    • Pet Care Experience
      Yes
    • Tutoring Experience
      Yes

    Provide Care

    • New born(up to 12 months)
      Yes
    • Toddler(1-3 years)
      Yes
    • Early school age(4-6 years)
      Yes
    • Primary school age(7-12 years)
      Yes
    • Teenager(12+ year)
      Yes
    • Persons with disabilities
      Yes

Featured Care Professionals near Vancouver,

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada