annaliza m
nanny/caregiver job (childcare)
toronto, , denmark
Last Seen Over a week ago.

About annaliza


my name is annaliza manalo, a filipino citizen and currently working as an aupair in denmark. i'm 27 years old. i have many experience on childcare. my recent job is taking care of 2 kids, ages 2 and 4. i've been here in denmark for 1 year now. i worked also as an aupair in norway for 1 year. i am a registered nurse in the philippines, and undergo different trainings in different hospitals in my country. my work there was nurse assistant in a pediatric clinic. i can provide a ready reference letter from my previous employer in norway and also from my present employer here in denmark. i also do have a certificate of my english proficiency (ielts) with regards to my hubbies, i really love listening to music, going out with my friends during my spare time, trying different foods and restaurants, i also do love cooking. i like to play badminton. and in terms of personality, i am very passionate with my my work, i always give my best in everything. my host family really like this one personality of me, and that is for being patient. i am also a very trustworthy person. if you want to know me more, you can contact me on my email thanks and have a nice day ???? hope to hear from you, annaliza

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Term or Contract
  • Type of work -
    Full Time
  • Type of Position -
  • Wage ($) -
    12-20 Hourly
  • Availability -
    35-40 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Bachelor's degree

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
  • Other Lanhguages
    tagalog, dansk, norsk
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Criminal Record


    • Years of Experience
      1-3 years
    • Childcare Experience
    • Home Care Experience
    • Special Needs Experience
    • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
    • Pet Care Experience
    • Tutoring Experience

    Provide Care

    • New born(up to 12 months)
    • Toddler(1-3 years)
    • Early school age(4-6 years)
    • Primary school age(7-12 years)
    • Teenager(12+ year)
    • Persons with disabilities

Featured Care Professionals near toronto,

About Us is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada