Marife C
Caregiver
Manila, WV, Philippines
Online Now

About Marife

 

Goodday Mam, I am interested in a career of Caregiver. I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science as well I took 6 months course of Caregiver. I had an intense training as a duty at ICU then. Experienced in taking care of 1month old baby, assist Grade 3 pupil from homework from bringing and fetch to school and doing household chores too. Thank you for your time reading my profile and I look forward to speaking with you. Sincerely, Marife Cordero. EMPLOYER : CHU Family ( 4 Adults) PLACE : HongKong Job Position : DH Duration : 1 year Job Description • Cleaning, changed bed linens every week, do laundry, ironing. • Cooking 4 times a week with three meals for every dinner, served foods and clean dishes. • Going to market and or groceries • Walk/ exercising dogs every morning and evening. • Car washing every week. _______________________ EMPLOYER : HO CHI FAI Family ( 1 month old baby, 8yo, 15yo and parents) PLACE : HongKong Job Position : DH Duration : 7 months Job Description • Infant Care: Preparing milk based on given formula and feed the baby, clean and sterilized the bottle after used. • Keep an eye during activity, on meal and rest periods. Assisting in taking a bathe or I’ll do it on my own as told by parents, dressing baby, changing diapers, maintain clean and healthy environment. • Keep record of baby temperature, what time baby sleeps and how much the bottle milk completed for monitoring purposes. • Childcare: Bringing and fetch the 8 year old student from school and from her activities after school. • Cleaning household errands, do laundry, ironing. Assist in cooking dinner, served food and clean dishes after. • Do car washing.

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Permanent
  • Type of work -
    Part Time Leading to Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Either Live in/out
  • Wage ($) -
    $14 Monthly
  • Availability -
    48hours Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Bachelor's degree
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Japanese
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  •  

    Experience

    • Years of Experience
      1-3 years
    • Childcare Experience
      Yes
    • Home Care Experience
      Yes
    • Special Needs Experience
      Yes
    • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
      Yes
    • Pet Care Experience
      Yes
    • Tutoring Experience
      Yes

    Provide Care

    • New born(up to 12 months)
      Yes
    • Toddler(1-3 years)
      Yes
    • Early school age(4-6 years)
      Yes
    • Primary school age(7-12 years)
      Yes
    • Teenager(12+ year)
      Yes
    • Elderly
      Yes
    • Senior
      Yes
    • Persons with disabilities
      Yes

Featured Care Professionals near Manila, WV

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada