Lina Maria G
Lina Maria Gomez Huertas
, , Colombia
Last Seen Over a week ago.

About Lina Maria

 

My name is Lina Gomez and I am 27 years old. I live and grew up in Bogot√°, Colombia. I am a nurse since 2014 and I love my career. The main experience with children was when I work in San Miguel, Santander promoting and preventing prevalence of children's illness. I was in charge of taking care of children in emergency situations, hospitalization service and home visits. I was prepared with a strategy that's called Integrated Management of childhood illness and I learned to manage a difficult children's circumstance like pain or tantrums, to help in some children's activities like make healthy meals and organize a creative games. Finally, I promote a positive behavior into the family, I like to use lot praise and I don't use to scream or mistreat to correct the children. I am a calm, happy, spontaneous and gentle person. My closest friends think that I am highly tender and funny person because I try to be very positive despite of the situation. The main reason that a family should choose me is because my profession as a nurse has given me a certain and unique passion to work with and for people. I have experience working with growth and development programs monitoring how kids of all ages evolve during all the stages of their . I am always open to help others, to share my experience and my expertise and I am always ready to learn something new, especially if it makes me a better and helpful person.

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Term or Contract
  • Type of work -
    Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-in
  • Wage ($) -
    13 Hourly
  • Availability -
    44 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Bachelor's degree
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Spanish
  • Own Vehicle
    Yes
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  • Driving Record
    Yes
 

Experience

  • Years of Experience
    1-3 years
  • Childcare Experience
    Yes
  • Home Care Experience
    Yes
  • Special Needs Experience
    Yes
  • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
    Yes
  • Pet Care Experience
    Yes
  • Tutoring Experience
    Yes

Provide Care

  • New born(up to 12 months)
    Yes
  • Toddler(1-3 years)
    Yes
  • Early school age(4-6 years)
    Yes
  • Primary school age(7-12 years)
    Yes
  • Teenager(12+ year)
    Yes

Featured Care Professionals near ,

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada