Emilyne C
looking for a job as a nanny
tseungkwan o, New Territories, Hong Kong
Online Now

About Emilyne

 

i am presently working as a domestic worker her in hongkong..i experienced 2 years to take care of 3 children. I believe than a excellent caregiver effectively balance responsibility with the joy of taking care of children

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Term or Contract
  • Type of work -
    Part Time Leading to Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Either Live in/out
  • Wage ($) -
    13 Hourly
  • Availability -
    8 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    College/CEGEP
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    tagalog
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  •  

    Experience

    • Years of Experience
      1-3 years
    • Childcare Experience
      Yes
    • Home Care Experience
      Yes
    • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
      Yes

    Provide Care

    • Toddler(1-3 years)
      Yes

Featured Care Professionals near tseungkwan o,New Territories

  • No Featured Care Professionals
About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada