Andrea B
Older sister
Parras de la Fuente, Coah., Mexico
Online Now

About Andrea

 

Hello I’m Andre from Mexico, I’m 26 years old. Now I’m working like Au Pair in New Jersey US taking care of 3 kids: 2 Girls, 8 and 7 years old and 1 little boy of 5 months, I’ve been here for 7 months. My main activities with them are: Wake up and prepare girls for school, Meals preparation (breakfast, lunch and snacks), Drive them everywhere: school, play dates, library, parks, karate class, etc. Help them with homework and shower. Keep clean girls room and play room. Girls and baby’s laundry weekly. Etc. I consider myself like: honest, responsible, flexible, friendly and loving person. I got more experience with kids when I was in Mexico. I’m process Engineer and my first goal here is improve my English for to get a better job. I hope to hear from you soon!

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Permanent
  • Type of work -
    Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-in
  • Wage ($) -
    17 Hourly
  • Availability -
    45 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Bachelor's degree
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Other Lanhguages
    Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  • Driving Record
    Yes
 

Experience

  • Years of Experience
    4-7 years
  • Childcare Experience
    Yes
  • Home Care Experience
    Yes
  • Housekeeping/Cleaning Experience
    Yes

Provide Care

  • New born(up to 12 months)
    Yes
  • Early school age(4-6 years)
    Yes
  • Primary school age(7-12 years)
    Yes

Featured Care Professionals near Parras de la Fuente,Coah.

  • No Featured Care Professionals
About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada