Joanna K
Edmonton, AB
Online Now

Description

Looking for a warm nanny to assist in caring for our two children. Jackson is two April 9/19 and we are expecting our second child July 30/19. I will be home with the baby for a few months but may need some help around the house and with Jackson.I plan on returning to work in January 2020 but will work three days a week. Ideally, we'd like to have a nanny 4 days a week from 8am-5:30pm M, W, Thu, as I'm home Tuesdayswed only need the nanny from10-3 to help with housework. I will eventually return to 4 days a week but do not know when.

 

Job Details

  • Job Type -
    Permanent
  • Type of Work -
    Part Time Leading to Full Time
  • Type of Position -
    Live-out
  • Wage ($) -
    $30-40 Weekly
  • Availability -
    30-40 Hours Weekly
  • Education Level -
    Bachelor's degree
 

CareProfessional Details

  • Language
    English
  • Own Vehicle
    Yes
  • Criminal Record
    Yes
  • Driving Licence
    Yes
 

Experience

  • Years of Experience
    4-7 years
  • Childcare Experience
    Yes
  • Home Care Experience
    Yes

Provide Care

Want To Be Hired?

Featured Care Professionals Jobs near Edmonton,AB

About Us

Careprofessional.ca is one of the fastest growing service for finding quality care professionals. Our online job posting service is dedicated to matching families to the best care professionals available. We understand the importance of having top-notch help in your household, so whether you are looking for a nanny for your children, caregiver for your parents, special needs care, pet care, or a housekeeper, tutor and more, you can be rest assured that our online job posting service at Careprofessional.ca is the right place for you.

Our Location
Calgary, Alberta, Canada